Our Team

Our dedicated team is here to help and support you.

Hillary headshotHillary Rutter, LCSW, ACSW
Executive Director
p – 516.877.4313
f – 516.877.4336
e – rutter@adelphi.edu

 

 

HeatherHeather S. Edmonson, LCSW
Program Supervisor
p  – 516.877.4335
f – 516.877.4336
e – hedmonson@adelphi.edu

 

 

alidaAlida Rubenstein, LMSW
Volunteer/Hotline Coordinator
p – 516.877.4315
f – 516.877.4336
e – arubenstein@adelphi.edu

 

 

Erin Nau_smlErin Nau, LCSW
Counseling/Education Coordinator
p – 516.877.4314
f – 516.877.4336
e – enau@adelphi.edu

 

 

loisupdatedLois Goetz, LMSW, ACSW
Bilingual Social Worker
p – 516.877.4347
f – 516.877.4336
e – goetz@adelphi.edu

 

 

kimKimberly Newman
Communications/Marketing Coordinator
p – 516.877.4370
f – 516.877.4336
e – knewman@adelphi.edu

 

 

michellelambersonMichelle Lamberson
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.4320
f – 516.877.4336
e – mlamberson@adelphi.edu

 

 

angelica_medinaAngélica M. Medina, M.A.
Bilingual Outreach Coordinator
p – 516.877.4331
f – 516.877.4336
e – amedina@adelphi.edu

 

 

naomi_cunninghamNaomi Cunningham, M.A.
Outreach Coordinator
p – 516.877.4371
f – 516.877.4336
e – ncunningham@adelphi.edu

 

 

lynLyn Dobrin
Public Relations Consultant
p – 516.997.8545
e – lynbdobrin@gmail.com

 

For further information, please contact:

Breast Cancer Hotline and Support Program
p – 516.877.4320
e – breastcancerhotline@adelphi.edu

Support Hotline: 800.877.8077

Support the Hotline
We rely on your generous support to continue our good work.
Make a donation
Breast Cancer FAQs
Being informed makes all the difference in coping with breast cancer.
Get the facts
Contact Us
You are not alone. Help is just a phone call away.
Learn more