Our Team

Our dedicated team is here to help and support you.

Hillary headshotHillary Rutter, LCSW, ACSW
Executive Director
p – 516.877.4313
f – 516.877.4336
e – rutter@adelphi.edu

 

 

HeatherHeather S. Edmonson, LCSW
Program Supervisor
p  – 516.877.4335
f – 516.877.4336
e – hedmonson@adelphi.edu

 

 

alidaAlida Rubenstein, LMSW
Volunteer/Hotline Coordinator
p – 516.877.4315
f – 516.877.4336
e – arubenstein@adelphi.edu

 

 

Erin Nau_smlErin Nau, LCSW
Counseling/Education Coordinator
p – 516.877.4314
f – 516.877.4336
e – enau@adelphi.edu

 

 

loisupdatedLois Goetz, LMSW, ACSW
Bilingual Social Worker
p – 516.877.4347
f – 516.877.4336
e – goetz@adelphi.edu

 

 

kimKimberly Newman
Communications/Marketing Coordinator
p – 516.877.4370
f – 516.877.4336
e – knewman@adelphi.edu

 

 

michellelambersonMichelle Lamberson
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.4320
f – 516.877.4336
e – mlamberson@adelphi.edu

 

 

angelica_medinaAngélica M. Medina, MA
Bilingual Outreach Coordinator
p – 516.877.4331
f – 516.877.4336
e – amedina@adelphi.edu

 

 

naomi_cunninghamNaomi Cunningham, MA
Outreach Coordinator
p – 516.877.4371
f – 516.877.4336
e – ncunningham@adelphi.edu

 

 

lynLyn Dobrin
Public Relations Consultant
p – 516-997-8545
e – lynbdobrin@gmail.com

Caregivers
How friends and family can help when a loved one has cancer.
Learn more
Breast Cancer FAQs
Being informed makes all the difference in coping with breast cancer.
Get the facts
Creative Cups
An auction and reception to raise funds and awareness for breast cancer.
Build the perfect bra!