Our Team

Our dedicated team is here to help and support you.

Hillary headshotHillary Rutter, LCSW, ACSW
Executive Director
p: 516-877-4313
f: 516-877-4336
e: rutter@adelphi.edu

 

 

HeatherHeather S. Edmonson, LCSW
Program Supervisor
p: 516-877-4335
f: 516-877-4336
e: hedmonson@adelphi.edu

 

 

alidaAlida Rubenstein, LMSW
Volunteer/Hotline Coordinator
p: 516-877-4315
f: 516-877-4336
e: arubenstein@adelphi.edu

 

 

Erin Nau_smlErin Nau, LCSW
Counseling/Education Coordinator
p: 516-877-4314
f: 516-877-4336
e: enau@adelphi.edu

 

 

loisupdatedLois Goetz, LMSW, ACSW
Bilingual Social Worker
p: 516-877-4347
f: 516-877-4336
e: goetz@adelphi.edu

 

 

jomarie_cookJoMarie Cook, LCSW, ACSW
Special Events Coordinator
p:
516-877-4329
f: 
516-877-4336
e:
cook2@adelphi.edu

 

 

kimKimberly Newman
Communications/Marketing Coordinator
p: 516-877-4370
f: 516-877-4336
e: knewman@adelphi.edu

 

 

michellelambersonMichelle Lamberson
Administrative Assistant
p: 516-877-4320
f: 516-877-4336
e: mlamberson@adelphi.edu

 

 

angelica_medinaAngélica M. Medina, MA
Bilingual Outreach Coordinator
p: 516-877-4331
f: 516-877-4336
e: amedina@adelphi.edu

 

 

naomi_cunninghamNaomi Cunningham, MA
Outreach Coordinator
p: 516-877-4371
f: 516-877-4336
e: ncunningham@adelphi.edu

 

 

lynLyn Dobrin
Public Relations Consultant
p: 516-997-8545
e: lynbdobrin@gmail.com

Contact Us
You are not alone. Help is just a phone call away.
Learn more
Support the Hotline
We rely on your generous support to continue our good work.
Make a donation
Creative Cups
An auction and reception to raise funds and awareness for breast cancer.
Build the perfect bra!