Campus Advisory Classes are in session remotely through the end of spring semester. Our satellite centers in Manhattan, Hudson Valley and Suffolk County are closed; however, all staff and units are accessible remotely. Adelphi's Garden City campus is operational with only essential personnel on-site. » COVID-19 Response
 
 
 

Coronavirus Updates on Operations: Department or campus operations may be modified during this time. Please call or email the department for more information or visit adelphi.edu/coronavirus.

 
Adelphi University Logo

Meet Our Team

Our dedicated team is here to help and support you.

Reyna Machado, MA, MBA
Executive Director
p – 516.877.4335
f – 516.877.4336
e – rmachado@adelphi.edu

Angela M. Papalia, LMSW
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.4329
f – 516.877.4336
e – apapalia@adelphi.edu

alidaAlida Rubenstein, LMSW
Volunteer/Hotline Coordinator
p – 516.877.4315
f – 516.877.4336
e – arubenstein@adelphi.edu

Erin NauErin Nau, LCSW
Counseling/Education Coordinator
p – 516.877.4314
f – 516.877.4336
e – enau@adelphi.edu

Adriana ValenciaAdriana Valencia, LMSW
Bilingual Social Worker
p – 516.877.4371
f – 516.877.4336
e – avalencia@adelphi.edu

Lois GoetzLois Goetz, LMSW, ACSW
Bilingual Social Worker
p – 516.877.4347
f – 516.877.4336
e – goetz@adelphi.edu

KimKimberly Newman
Communications/Marketing Coordinator
p – 516.877.4370
f – 516.877.4336
e – knewman@adelphi.edu

Michelle LambersonMichelle Lamberson
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.4320
f – 516.877.4336
e – mlamberson@adelphi.edu

Angelica MedinaAngélica M. Medina, MA
Outreach Program Supervisor
p – 516.877.4331
f – 516.877.4336
e – amedina@adelphi.edu

Naomi CunninghamNaomi Cunningham, MA
“Sisters” Outreach Coordinator
p – 516.877.4331
f – 516.877.4336
e – ncunningham@adelphi.edu

Lyn DobrinLyn Dobrin
Public Relations Consultant
p – 516.997.8545
e – lyndobrin@gmail.com

 
Follow Adelphi NY Statewide Breast Cancer Program at:          

For further information, please contact:

Breast Cancer Hotline and Support Program
p – 516.877.4320
e – breastcancerhotline@adelphi.edu

Support Hotline: 800.877.8077